silvana headshot.jpg

Our Studio Photographer

Silvana Marshall

Bio and Booking Information Here:

Toronto Photographers - More

Ace Hicks www.acehicks.com
Pierre Gautreau 416-977-3532  www.pierregautreau.com
Chris Frampton 416.834-0840 www.chrisframptonactors.com
Tim Leyes 416-532-0977 www.timleyes.com
David Leyes 416-530-0663 davidleyes.com

Patrick Hodgson 647-668-7112 www.patrickhodgson.com
Helen Tansey 416-504-5130 www.sundariphotography.com

Lauren Vandenbrook 416-892-9270 www.lvimagery.net
Megan Vincent 416-908-2744 www.meganvincent.com
Robert McGee, 647-448-0752 www.robertmcgee.ca
Richard Freedman 416-340-7424 www.torontoheadshots.c
a

These are just a few of the photgraphers in the city. By no means is this a complete list, though it will help you to get started on your journey. 

AGENTS:

Here are some reputable agents that have a kids division.

*Remember not all agencies are alike.

And not all of them represents kids/youth

AMI 

PREMIER ARTISTS

LISA BURKE

GLICKMAN

NOBLE CAPLAN

PARENT Management

ETM  - Management

AMANDA ROSENTHAL 

OAZ  

For the complete list of Agents

in Toronto please click link.

This 28000 performer database books over 2000 jobs each month.

The Casting Room is a web series created for actors to learn the do’s and don’ts of auditioning. Tune in each episode to watch as a special celebrity guest learns the hard way how to deliver the best audition. Produced in part by Stephanie Gorin, one of Canada's Leading Casting Directors. 

webaddress-logo.png

castingworkbook

mandy.png